#127 - Making Solo Review

#127 - Making Solo Review

Back at Star Wars Celebration 2019 in Chicago, we both attended Rob Bredow’s panel on the Making Solo: A Star Wars Story and enjoyed his deep insight. We decided to buy his book the next morning and when Blaine went to go get them, he ran into Rob. He got his autograph for both books and that moment made sure this episode happened! We discuss Bredow’s deep insight and share how this “Making Of” book is unique and special to a lot of the other ones out there. Pick up this book because it is a great read for fans of Solo, Star Wars, and the world of special effects.

Our review of Rob Bredow’s Making Solo:

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order E3 Reaction

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order E3 Reaction

Sleepy Time News

Sleepy Time News